Reviews!

As some of you have already discovered, WordPress is temperamental when it comes to posting book reviews. Evidently it picks and chooses what it will print.

WP is a free host and that limits our options.. I’m disappointed that our wonderful “reviewers” tab seems to reject some of us! But don’t worry, I won’t!

Please bring a hard copy of your review tomorrow when you meet with me (unless you’ve posted it successfully).

I will post a reminder of our appts. on the blog tomorrow morning. I look forward to talking with you in my office about your unit planning.

I’ve been surprised not to see more posts on the readings for this week–I especially look forward to posts on your analysis of what you are reading for book club and on how your essential question for your sequence of instruction is developing. And my turtle would like to know yours!

Blog posts are class “participation” this week.

I think we’re going to find McKibben’s lecture very stimulating. KES

Leave a comment

Filed under Class Notes

Leave a Reply

