School Without Walls Field Trip Info/Where is Raph?

Raph, Li and I have been trying to get in contact with you since last Tuesday so that we can confirm that everything is in order for the Rochester field trip to School Without Walls. This trip happens tomorrow and we haven’t heard from you so naturally we are getting a little concerned. You are suppose to be one of the drivers so we were wondering if we were to still meet with you at the same location and at the same time. (Dr. Stearns’s classroom at 7:30 a.m.) Are you still one of the drivers?

I hope everything is okay, if not we are going to have to try and find another driver or people can’t go. I know we exchanged email addresses (Me, you, and Li) but thus far, no one in the group has heard from you and we are wondering what’s going to happen. If you could please either post a response to this or send one of us an email, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

Ray C.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “School Without Walls Field Trip Info/Where is Raph?

  1. sunyprof

    Raph sent out an email to everyone or so I thought. I got a copy over the weekend. He will be in the classroom at 7:30 tomorrow morning.

    His email is tombasco68@cortland

    I’ll let him know you are trying to get in touch with him. KES

  2. ll123

    Dr. Stearns,

    Can you please post the following information on the blog since it is a long trip? (just in case anyone gets lost)
    1. class meeting time and location
    2. Rochester direction
    3. school name and location( street number) in Rochester

    By the way, I haven’t received Raph’s email either.

    Thanks a lot.
    Posted by Li, L.

  3. sunyprof

    Yes, Li Li, of course. I sent this information over the weekend to all drivers. Raph has it. I will post it on the main page. KES

  4. traverse02

    Nothing has changed since I said I would be driving last week. We will meet tomorrow at 7:30 am in front of our usual classroom. If it’s easier to meet in the parking lot right next to Old Main let me know.

    I really don’t understand the confusion here. We went over all of this on Tuesday, so I was unaware that anyone needed any further information. I received everyone’s emails and it seemed like everything was clear. Sorry for any inconvenience.

  5. ll123

    To Ray, Raph, and Suzanne,
    I offer to pay Donuts and water, or coffee for anybody who is in our group. The only problem is that I am not familiar with Cortland area. Does anybody take this offer? Do you have any suggestion about where we are going to get stuff ? The bookmark on campus opens at 8:00am( I just checked with them), which is also the time for us to leave, am I right here? or we may buy it on our way to Rochester. Suggestions? Posted by Li

Leave a Reply

