Blogroll

Hello, All.  I just wanted to write a quick post telling you how I did get the chance to upgrade our blogroll.  You can find ‘er on the bottom right-hand side of the blog.  I added Jessica’s blog, Dr. Stearns’ blog, my blog, and two sites: the standards site and a cool site that Dr. Stearns suggested.

If anyone else has any good sites or a blog that he or she could recommend, then leave me a comment, or update the blogroll yourself!  This is a good way for us to expand our learning and find other interesting resources to draw from.  Let me know what you think.

Ray H.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll

Leave a Reply

